Youth Drama Group for Ages 8 to 13

  • Tuesday 26th September: 4:30pm
  • Market Theatre

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 26th September: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 3rd October: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 10th October: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 17th October: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 24th October: 4:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Youth drama groups for children aged 8 to 13 take place at Wyeside every Tuesday (during term time) from 4.30pm till 6pm.

For further details please contact Mid Powys Youth Theatre's Artistic Director Ralph Bolland on 07810350994, or email mpyt@mail.com


Book Tickets

Tuesday 26th Sep 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 3rd Oct 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 10th Oct 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 17th Oct 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 24th Oct 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th Nov 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 21st Nov 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th Nov 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 5th Dec 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 12th Dec 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 19th Dec 4.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events