'Little MPYT' Youth Drama!

  • Tuesday 23rd January: 4:30pm
  • Market Theatre

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 23rd January: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 30th January: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 6th February: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th February: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 27th February: 4:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Classes take place in our Market Theatre every Tuesday during term time, from 4.30pm – 6pm

MPYT (Mid Powys Youth Theatre) works in close partnership with Wyeside Arts Centre to provide junior drama classes for 9 – 13 year old's. 


'Little MPYT' is a high-energy, fun class, run by MPYT professionals and supported by MPYT Young Leaders.

April 2017 also saw our very first Little MPYT show, “The Hoarder’s Fountain”, which was performed at Builth Wells High School Drama Studio.


For further details please contact Mid Powys Youth Theatre's Artistic Director Ralph Bolland on 07810350994, or email mpyt@mail.com

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23rd Jan 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 30th Jan 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 6th Feb 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th Feb 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 27th Feb 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 6th Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 13th Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events