'Little MPYT' Youth Drama!

  • Tuesday 20th November: 4:30pm
  • Market Theatre

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 20th November: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 27th November: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th December: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 11th December: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 18th December: 4:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Classes take place in our Market Theatre every Tuesday during term time, from 4.30pm – 6pm

MPYT (Mid Powys Youth Theatre) works in close partnership with Wyeside Arts Centre to provide junior drama classes for 9 – 13 year old's. 


'Little MPYT' is a high-energy, fun class, run by MPYT professionals and supported by MPYT Young Leaders.

April 2017 also saw our very first Little MPYT show, “The Hoarder’s Fountain”, which was performed at Builth Wells High School Drama Studio.


For further details please contact Mid Powys Youth Theatre's Artistic Director Ralph Bolland on 07810350994, or email mpyt@mail.com

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20th Nov 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 27th Nov 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th Dec 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 11th Dec 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 18th Dec 4.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events