Youth Drama Group for Ages 8 to 13

  • Tuesday 28th February: 4:30pm
  • Market Theatre

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 28th February: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 7th March: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th March: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 21st March: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th March: 4:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Youth drama groups for children aged 8 to 13 take place at Wyeside every Tuesday (during term time) from 4.30pm till 6pm.

For further details please contact Mid Powys Youth Theatre's Artistic Director Ralph Bolland on 07810350994, or email mpyt@mail.com


Book Tickets

Tuesday 28th Feb 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 7th Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 21st Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th Mar 4.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events