La La Land (12A)

  • Musical Comedy
  • |
  • 128 mins.
  • Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, AmiĆ©e Conn
  • Dir. Damien Chazelle

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Wednesday 22nd February: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 23rd February: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 1st March: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 2nd March: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 8th March: 1:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

In this romantic musical, reminiscent of the great Hollywood classics, Mia is an aspiring actress who serves lattes to movie stars in-between auditions, while Sebastian is a jazz musician who scrapes by playing cocktail party gigs in dingy bars. But when they meet and fall in love, life looks wonderful. However, when success finally comes to the adoring couple, they find it comes with choices that threaten to rip apart their love and destroy their dreams forever.


SILVER SCREEN: WEDNESDAY 8 MARCH @ 1.30PM

Join Wyeside for a "tea and biscuits" matinee. Enjoy the pleasure of the cinema, a free cuppa with friends, and be home before dark.

Screenings aim to coincide with Builth Wells bus timetables where possible

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22nd Feb 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 23rd Feb 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 1st Mar 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 2nd Mar 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 8th Mar 1.30pm
Market Theatre
5.30pm
Market Theatre
Friday 10th Mar 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 19th Mar 5.00pm
Market Theatre
Monday 20th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events