T2: Trainspotting (18)

  • |
  • 117 mins.
  • Kelly Macdonald, Ewan McGregor, Jonny Lee Miller
  • Dir. Danny Boyle

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 3rd March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 4th March: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 5th March: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 8th March: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Friday 17th March: 8:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

They’re 20 years older, but Renton (Ewan McGregor), Spud (Ewen Bremner), Sick Boy (Jonny Lee Miller) and Begbie (Robert Carlyle) are back in Scotland. Director Danny Boyle reunites the original cast for this sequel to the iconic 90’s film Trainspotting.

Book Tickets

Friday 3rd Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 4th Mar 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 5th Mar 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 8th Mar 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Friday 17th Mar 8.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events