Hidden Figures (PG)

  • |
  • 127 mins.
  • Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe
  • Dir. Theodore Melfi

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 10th March: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 11th March: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 12th March: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 14th March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 15th March: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Hidden Figures is the unbelievable true life story of three brilliant African-American women -Katherine Johnson, Dorothy Vaughn and Mary Jackson – who worked at NASA and were instrumental as the brains behind one of the greatest scientific operations in history: the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit. Known as "human computers", we follow these women as they quickly rise through the ranks of NASA alongside many of history's greatest minds, as their brilliance and determination propel them through all gender and race barriers to inspire future generations to dream big.

Book Tickets

Friday 10th Mar 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 11th Mar 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 12th Mar 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 14th Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 15th Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 16th Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events