Logan (15)

  • Sci-Fi Action
  • |
  • 137 mins.
  • Hugh Jackman, Boyd Holbrook, Patrick Stewart
  • Dir. James Mangold

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 31st March: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 1st April: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd April: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 3rd April: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th April: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Set in the future, a now-older Logan (Wolverine) is past his prime, his face and body scarred from past injuries and battles. The X-Men have long since vanished, the remaining mutants are being hunted by Nathaniel Essex and his Reavers, and Logan must care for Charles Xavier, who is slowly being crippled by Alzheimer's disease. Then they encounter a young girl named Laura, who is also being hunted by the Reavers, and who just may be the key to help them bring salvation to the mutants.

Book Tickets

Friday 31st Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 1st Apr 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd Apr 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 3rd Apr 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th Apr 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 5th Apr 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 6th Apr 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events