Kong: Skull Island (12A)

  • Action
  • |
  • 118 mins.
  • Brie Larson, Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson
  • Dir. Jordan Vogt-Roberts

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 31st March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 1st April: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd April: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Monday 3rd April: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th April: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

In this origin story by the creators of ‘Godzilla’, a team of scientists and soldiers travel to investigate a mysterious Island in the South Pacific – ‘a place where myth and science meet’. They are expecting a boring, if interesting, trip. But when they start to drop bombs on the island to help map it, they arouse the anger of the island’s mighty king – the awesome Kong - and a violent clash ensues between the soldiers and the giant ape. But Kong is just the first of Skull Island’s secrets to be revealed…

Book Tickets

Friday 31st Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 1st Apr 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd Apr 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Monday 3rd Apr 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th Apr 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 5th Apr 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 6th Apr 8.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events