Rhayader Art Group Exhibition

  • Wednesday 22nd February: 12:30pm
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Wednesday 22nd February: 12:30pm | Gallery
Thursday 23rd February: 12:30pm | Gallery
Friday 24th February: 2:00pm | Gallery
Saturday 25th February: 2:00pm | Gallery
Sunday 26th February: 2:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Entry to Wyeside's Gallery Exhibitions is free


Rhayader Art Group was founded in 2005 with the aim of providing a focal point for local artists in Rhayader, and the surrounding district, to meet and enjoy art. 

Its aim is to create a very informal, friendly and encouraging environment where members learn from each other. Sharing ideas on subjects, techniques and materials, and also getting ‘fresh eyes’ to view your work is very much the order of the day.
The exhibition focuses on the natural landscape, plant life and wildlife displaying the range of very different styles and media used within the group.

The members are very pleased to celebrate their 12th anniversary with this exhibition at Wyeside.



OPENING TIMES:

The Gallery will be open from the scheduled time, listed below, until 9pm, apart from...

Wednesday February 8th, when the exhibition will be closed by 7pm

Thursday March 16th, when the exhibition will be closed by 6pm

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22nd Feb 12.30pm
Gallery
Thursday 23rd Feb 12.30pm
Gallery
Friday 24th Feb 2.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 25th Feb 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 26th Feb 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 28th Feb 12.30pm
Gallery
Wednesday 1st Mar 3.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 2nd Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Friday 3rd Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Saturday 4th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 5th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 7th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Thursday 9th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Friday 10th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 11th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 12th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 14th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Thursday 16th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Friday 17th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Saturday 18th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 19th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Monday 20th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 21st Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Wednesday 22nd Mar 3.30pm
Gallery
Thursday 23rd Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Friday 24th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 25th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 26th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 28th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Wednesday 29th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery
Thursday 30th Mar 12.30pm
Gallery

Explore more Events