Alien: Covenant (15)

  • Sci-Fi
  • Michael Fassbender, James Franco, Noomi Rapace
  • Dir. Ridley Scott

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 9th June: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 10th June: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 11th June: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 13th June: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 14th June: 8:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Ridley Scott returns to the universe he created, with a new chapter in his ground breaking Alien franchise.  The crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world.  When they uncover a threat beyond their imagination, they must attempt a harrowing escape.

Book Tickets

Friday 9th Jun 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 10th Jun 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 11th Jun 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 13th Jun 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 14th Jun 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 15th Jun 7.45pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events