Baywatch (TBC)

  • Comedy
  • Alexandra Daddario, Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron
  • Dir. Seth Gordon

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 16th June: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 17th June: 7:30pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 18th June: 7:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th June: 7:30pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 21st June: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Expect laughs aplenty in this firmly tongue in cheek reboot of the popular '90s TV series, Dwayne Johnson stars as Mitch Buchanan, head lifeguard on the beach, whose life gets complicated with the arrival of brash new recruit Matt Brody (Efron), an ex-Olympic athlete, on the team. However, their jobs get a lot more difficult when they uncover a local criminal plot that threatens the future of the Bay.  Also co-stars David Hasselhoff and Pamela Anderson.

Book Tickets

Friday 16th Jun 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 17th Jun 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 18th Jun 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th Jun 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 21st Jun 8.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events