Snatched (15)

  • Comedy Action
  • |
  • 90 mins.
  • Amy Schumer, Goldie Hawn, Ike Barinholtz
  • Dir. Jonathan Levine

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 16th June: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 17th June: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th June: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 20th June: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 21st June: 5:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

When her boyfriend dumps her, Emily (Schumer) a spontaneous woman in her 30s, persuades her ultra-cautious mum (Hawn) to accompany her on a vacation to Ecuador. At Emily's insistence, the pair seeks out an adventure, but suddenly find themselves kidnapped. When these two very different women are trapped on this wild journey, their bond as mother and daughter is tested and strengthened while they attempt to navigate the jungle and escape.

Book Tickets

Friday 16th Jun 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 17th Jun 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th Jun 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 20th Jun 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 21st Jun 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 22nd Jun 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events