Despicable Me 3 (U)

  • Animation Action
  • |
  • 90 mins.
  • Jenny Slate, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell
  • Dir. Pierre Coffin & Kyle Balda

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Sunday 24th September: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 30th September: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 7th October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 15th October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 21st October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Gru and the Minions return in their latest adventure. As Gru and Lucy, both now agents for the Anti-Villain League, attempt to stop – along with the help of the minions and the girls of course – Balthazar Bratt, a former child star who’s grown up to become obsessed with the character he played in the 80’s, ‘Gru finds himself face to face with his long lost brother Dru.


INCLUSIVE SCREENING: SUNDAY 24TH SEPTEMBER @ 2.45PM

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!

At these special screenings you can expect some subtle changes to the cinema environment. Changes include:

* The auditorium lights being kept on at a low level throughout the film

* The sound level of the film being kept quieter than usual

* An acceptance of increased levels of movement and noise in the auditorium during the screening.

 In association with Thumbs Up Club

Book Tickets

Sunday 24th Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 30th Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 7th Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 15th Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 21st Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events