Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U)

  • Comedy Animation Action
  • |
  • 89 mins.
  • Jordan Peele, kevin Hart, kristen Schaal
  • Dir. David Soren

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 25th August: 2:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 26th August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 27th August: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 28th August: 2:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 29th August: 2:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Based on the worldwide sensation and bestselling book series, DreamWorks Animation brings audiences the long-awaited tale of the incredible Captain Underpants. This brilliantly subversive comedy for the entire family tells the story of two overly imaginative pranksters named George and Harold, who hypnotize their principal into thinking he’s a ridiculously enthusiastic, incredibly dim-witted superhero named Captain Underpants.

Book Tickets

Friday 25th Aug 2.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 26th Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 27th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 28th Aug 2.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 29th Aug 2.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 30th Aug 2.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 31st Aug 2.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 2nd Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 3rd Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 10th Sep 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 16th Sep 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 2nd Oct 4.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events