Rough Night (15)

  • Comedy
  • |
  • 101 mins.
  • Scarlett Johansson, kate Mckinnon, Zoë kravitz
  • Dir. Lucia Aniello

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 15th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th September: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th September: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

In this wickedly black comedy fi ve best friends from college reunite 10 years later for a wild bachelorette weekend in Miami. Their hard partying takes a hilariously dark turn when they accidentally kill a male stripper, but, amidst the craziness of trying to cover it up, they fi nd themselves ultimately being brought closer together when it matters most.

Book Tickets

Friday 15th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th Sep 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th Sep 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 21st Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events