Everything Everything (12A)

  • Romance
  • |
  • 96 mins.
  • Amandla Stenberg, Nick Robinson, Anika Noni Rose
  • Dir. Stella Meghie

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Thursday 21st September: 6:00pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 24th September: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 28th September: 6:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

In this romantic drama based on the recent young adult novel of the same name, 17 year old Maddy (Stenberg) suffers from a rare disease that causes her to have to stay indoors, supported by filtered air. Her life revolves around her books, her mother, and her nurse until one day, a new neighbour Olly Bright (Robinson) arrives and they get to know each other through emails. When Olly’s arrival starts to make Maddy realise that she isn’t really living, Maddy’s life starts to take a whole new direction.

Book Tickets

Thursday 21st Sep 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Sep 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 28th Sep 6.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events