Who's Your Daddy? (TBC)

  • Comedy
  • Owen Wilson, J.k. Simmons, Ving Rhames, Glenn Close
  • Dir. Lawrence Sher

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 15th September: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th September: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th September: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Two brothers hit the road to discover who their father was in this riotous comedy from the makers of The Hangover. Peter and Kyle Reynolds were raised by their mother to believe their father had died when they were young. When they uncover the truth, they find out more about their mother than any child would ever want to know. Glenn Close, Owen Wilson and Ed Helms star.

Book Tickets

Friday 15th Sep 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th Sep 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th Sep 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 21st Sep 8.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events