Logan Lucky (TBC)

  • Comedy
  • Seth MacFarlane, Channing Tatum, Daniel Craig
  • Dir. Steven Soderbergh

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 22nd September: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd September: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 24th September: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 26th September: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 27th September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The Logan family has been famous for its bad luck for nearly 90 years. But the conniving Jimmy Logan (Tatum) decides it’s time to turn the family’s luck around, and with a little help from his friends, he plans to steal $14 million from a legendary NASCAR race in North Carolina. With an all-star cast, Steven Soderbergh’s new comedy heist does for motor racing what his film Ocean’s Eleven did for Casinos.

Book Tickets

Friday 22nd Sep 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd Sep 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Sep 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 26th Sep 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 27th Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 28th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events