The Odyssey (L'odyssée) (TBC)

  • Biography
  • Lambert Wilson, Pierre Niney, Audrey Tautou
  • Dir. Jérôme Salle

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 29th September: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th September: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st October: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 3rd October: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 4th October: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

THIS FILM IS IN FRENCH (WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

In 1948, Jacques-Yves Cousteau, his wife and son live in paradise in a nice house overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. But Cousteau dreams of adventure. With his invention of scuba gear that can breathe underwater, he discovered a new world. Now he wants to explore this world. And for that, he is ready to sacrifice everything.

Book Tickets

Friday 29th Sep 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th Sep 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st Oct 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 3rd Oct 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 4th Oct 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 5th Oct 8.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events