Developing a voice in writing

  • Thursday 5th October: 10:30am
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Thursday 5th October: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 12th October: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 19th October: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 26th October: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 9th November: 10:30am | Gallery

Synopsis

School of Education & Lifelong Learning, Aberystwyth University

Tutor: Lara Clough | Course Cost: tbc | Class Code: tbc | Module: tbc

Book your place by contacting Aberystwyth University: 01970 621580, learning@aber.ac.uk, www.aber.ac.uk/en/sell

A 9 week writing course starting October 5th. 

Sessions run from 10.30am till 12.45pm every Thursday during term time. 

More info coming soon.

Book Tickets

Thursday 5th Oct 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 12th Oct 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 19th Oct 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 26th Oct 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 9th Nov 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 16th Nov 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 23rd Nov 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 30th Nov 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 7th Dec 10.30am
Gallery

Explore more Events