My Little Pony: The Movie (U)

  • Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 104 mins.
  • Emily Blunt, Kristin Chenoweth, Liev Schreiber
  • Dir. Jayson Thiesson

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 27th October: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 28th October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 29th October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 30th October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 31st October: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

In this big screen outing for this massively popular franchise a new dark force threatens Ponyville, as the Mane 6 - Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, and Rarity - embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they meet new friends and exciting challenges on a quest to use the magic of friendship and save their home.  

Book Tickets

Friday 27th Oct 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 28th Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 29th Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 30th Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 31st Oct 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 1st Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 18th Nov 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 19th Nov 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 25th Nov 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 26th Nov 2.45pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events