A Bad Moms Christmas (TBC)

  • Comedy
  • Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn
  • Dir. Jon Lucas, Scott Moore

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 24th November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 25th November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 26th November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 28th November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 29th November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The Moms are back! Kiki, Amy and Carla are getting ready for Christmas in their own very unique way – dealing with the stress with lots of alcohol and partying. However, the stress is about to go into overload, when the moms get some unexpected visitors – their own moms! 

The laughter is guaranteed in this seasonal comedy from the writers of The Hangover.

Book Tickets

Friday 24th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 25th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 26th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 28th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 29th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 30th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events