The LEGO Ninjago Movie (U)

  • Animation Action
  • |
  • 101 mins.
  • Olivia Munn, Justin Theroux, Jackie Chan
  • Dir. Charlie Bean, Paul Fisher

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 27th October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 28th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 29th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 30th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 31st October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Following in the footsteps of the delightful fun-filled The Lego Movie and The Lego Batman Movie, it’s time for Lego ninjas! 

Six young ninjas are tasked with defending their island home, called Ninjago. By night, they're gifted warriors, using their skills and awesome fleet of vehicles to fight villains and monsters. By day, they're ordinary teens struggling against their greatest enemy: high school.





RELAXED SCREENING: SUNDAY 19TH NOVEMBER @ 2.30PM

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!

At these special screenings you can expect some subtle changes to the cinema environment. Changes include:

* The auditorium lights being kept on at a low level throughout the film

* The sound level of the film being kept quieter than usual

* An acceptance of increased levels of movement and noise in the auditorium during the screening.

 In association with Thumbs Up Club

Book Tickets

Friday 27th Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 28th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 29th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 30th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 31st Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 1st Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 2nd Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 11th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 12th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 18th Nov 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 19th Nov 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 25th Nov 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 26th Nov 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 2nd Dec 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 3rd Dec 2.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events