Thor: Ragnarok (TBC)

  • Sci-Fi Action
  • Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett
  • Dir. Taika Waititi

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 17th November: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 18th November: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 19th November: 7:45pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 21st November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 22nd November: 8:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

TICKETS ON SALE SOON!

The saga of Thor continues, and when Hela, the Goddess of Death invades Thor’s home world, destroying his hammer and threatening to destroy Asgard and everything it defends, Thor must put together a team capable of defeating her. First, however, there’s the little matter of surviving a gladiatorial contest to the death against the Hulk and trying to decide if he can trust his brother Loki……

In one of the must see films of the year, the Marvel universe has assembled a cast worthy of the gods, including Mark Ruffalo, Benedict Cumberbatch, Idris Elba and Anthony Hopkins. 

Book Tickets

Friday 17th Nov 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 18th Nov 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 19th Nov 7.45pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 21st Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 22nd Nov 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 23rd Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events