Paddington 2 (TBC)

  • Comedy Animation
  • Jim Broadbent, Ben Whishaw, Julie Walters
  • Dir. Paul King

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 1st December: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 2nd December: 2:45pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 3rd December: 2:45pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 5th December: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 6th December: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Expect fun and chaos this Christmas with the return of everyone’s favourite bear. This time round we find Paddington happily settled with the Brown family and a popular member of the local community. With Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday coming up Paddington decides to pick up a series of odd jobs in order to buy her the perfect present. But when the gift is stolen, it’s up to Paddington to track down the thief. 

The original cast are joined this time by special guests including Hugh Grant, Ben Miller and Imelda Staunton. 

Book Tickets

Friday 1st Dec 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 2nd Dec 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 3rd Dec 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 5th Dec 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 6th Dec 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 7th Dec 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 9th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 10th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 17th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Friday 22nd Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 27th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 28th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Friday 29th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 30th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 31st Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 1st Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 3rd Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 4th Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events