Daddy's Home 2 (TBC)

  • Comedy
  • Mark Wahlberg, Mel Gibson, Will Ferrell
  • Dir. Sean Anders

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 8th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 9th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 10th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 12th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 13th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

In this sequel to the smash hit comedy, father and stepfather Dusty (Wahlberg) and Brad (Ferrell) join forces to make Christmas a perfect time for the children. But their newfound partnership soon gets put to the test when Dusty's old-school, macho dad (Gibson) and Brad's ultra-affectionate and emotional Dad (Brilliantly played by John Lithgow) arrive just in time to throw the holiday into complete chaos.

Book Tickets

Friday 8th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 9th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 10th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 12th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 13th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 14th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events