Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A)

  • Action
  • |
  • 152 mins.
  • Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Mark Hamill
  • Dir. Rian Johnson

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 15th December: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 15th December: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th December: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th December: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The latest instalment to the legend arrives! Having taken her first steps into a larger universe, faced the First Order and survived, and discovered the whereabouts of the mystical Luke Skywalker, Rey must continue her epic journey with Finn and Poe, as she starts to learn about the Force and the future that awaits her...

Book Tickets

Friday 15th Dec 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 18th Dec 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th Dec 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th Dec 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 21st Dec 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 22nd Dec 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 23rd Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 24th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 27th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 28th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 29th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 31st Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 1st Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
8.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 2nd Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
8.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 3rd Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
8.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 4th Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
8.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 17th Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 18th Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 20th Jan 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 21st Jan 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 24th Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 25th Jan 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 27th Jan 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 28th Jan 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 31st Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 1st Feb 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 3rd Feb 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 4th Feb 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 11th Feb 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 13th Feb 5.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events