Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

  • Crime
  • |
  • 115 mins.
  • Frances McDormand, Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell
  • Dir. Martin McDonagh

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 10th February: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 11th February: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 12th February: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 13th February: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 14th February: 4:00pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

This is a darkly comic drama from the Oscar winning director of In Bruges. After months without a culprit in her daughter's murder case, Mildred Hayes makes a bold move, painting three signs leading into her town with a controversial message directed at William Willoughby, the town's revered chief of police. But when second-in-command Officer Dixon, a man with a penchant for violence, gets involved, the battle between Mildred and Ebbing's law enforcement shifts gear.


Golden Globes Winner: Best Motion Picture

Golden Globes Winner: Best performance by an actress (Frances McDormand) 

Golden Globes Winner: Best performance by an actor in a supporting role (Sam Rockwell)

Golden Globes Winner: Best screenplay (Martin McDonagh)

Book Tickets

Saturday 10th Feb 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 11th Feb 8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 12th Feb 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 13th Feb 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 14th Feb 4.00pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 15th Feb 8.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events