Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

  • Fantasy Adventure Action
  • |
  • 135 mins.
  • Emilia Clarke, Alden Ehrenreich, Donald Glover, Woody Harrelson
  • Dir. Ron Howard

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 6th July: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th July: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 8th July: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 14th July: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 15th July: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future copilot Chewbacca and encounters the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian, in a journey that will set the course of one of the Star Wars saga’s most unlikely heroes.

Book Tickets

Friday 6th Jul 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th Jul 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 8th Jul 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 14th Jul 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 15th Jul 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events