Life of the Party (12A)

  • Comedy
  • |
  • 105 mins.
  • Melissa McCarthy, Debby Ryan, Gillian Jacobs
  • Dir. Ben Falcone

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 8th June: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 9th June: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 10th June: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Monday 11th June: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 13th June: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

When her husband suddenly dumps her, longtime dedicated housewife Deanna turns regret into re-set by going back to college - landing in the same class and school as her daughter, who's not entirely sold on the idea. Plunging headlong into the campus experience, the increasingly outspoken Deanna - now Dee Rock - embraces freedom, fun, and frat boys on her own terms, finding her true self in a senior year no one ever expected.

Book Tickets

Friday 8th Jun 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 9th Jun 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 10th Jun 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Monday 11th Jun 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 13th Jun 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 14th Jun 8.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events