Autobiographical Writing

  • Thursday 11th October: 10:15am
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Thursday 11th October: 10:15am | Gallery
Thursday 18th October: 10:15am | Gallery
Thursday 25th October: 10:15am | Gallery
Thursday 8th November: 10:15am | Gallery
Thursday 15th November: 10:15am | Gallery

Synopsis

School of Education & Lifelong Learning, Aberystwyth University

Tutor: Lara Clough | Course Cost: £tbc| Class Code: tbc | Module: tbc

Book your place by contacting Aberystwyth University: 01970 621580, learning@aber.ac.uk, www.aber.ac.uk/en/sell

A 9 week writing course starting October 11th. 

Sessions run from 10.15am till 12.30pm every Thursday during term time. 


This course offers inspiration and encouragement to those planning, or hoping to write autobiographical accounts. Group work and discussion will help class members consider the best way to present their work and some considerations for an autobiographical account.

The classes are held in a relaxed and encouraging way with plenty of chance to share your work.   

Book Tickets

Thursday 11th Oct 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 18th Oct 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 25th Oct 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 8th Nov 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 15th Nov 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 22nd Nov 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 29th Nov 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 6th Dec 10.15am
Gallery
Thursday 13th Dec 10.15am
Gallery

Explore more Events