Super Troopers 2 (15)

  • Mystery Crime Comedy
  • |
  • 99 mins.
  • Jay Chandrasekhar, Kevin Heffernan, Steve Lemme
  • Dir. Jay Chandrasekhar

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 6th July: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 7th July: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 8th July: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 10th July: 7:30pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 11th July: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

American comedy in which the Super Troopers, fired for their previous shenanigans, get a chance at redemption when they are called on to set up a new Highway Patrol station in the face of an international border dispute that arises between the United States and Canada. The wacky quintet’s unconventional methods soon get put to the test when they encounter the smarmy town mayor, a troop of mischievous Mounties and 1,300-pound bear.

Book Tickets

Friday 6th Jul 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 7th Jul 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 8th Jul 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 10th Jul 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 11th Jul 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 12th Jul 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events