Mamma Mia! Here we go again (PG)

  • Musical Comedy
  • |
  • 114 mins.
  • Amanda Seyfried, Lily James, Meryl Streep
  • Dir. Ol Parker

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 24th August: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 25th August: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 26th August: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Monday 27th August: 5:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th August: 5:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

It's been 10 years since the first film and its stellar cast whisked us away to a magical Greek island where life was lived through Abba songs. Sophie finds out more about her mother Donna’s past through a series of flashbacks that tell the story of Donna’s own pregnancy with Sophie and the confusion surrounding the paternity.

Book Tickets

Friday 24th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 25th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 26th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Monday 27th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 29th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 30th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 19th Sep 1.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events