Mamma Mia! Here we go again (TBC)

  • Musical Comedy
  • Amanda Seyfried, Lily James, Meryl Streep
  • Dir. Ol Parker

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 27th July: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 27th July: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 27th July: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 28th July: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 28th July: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

It's been 10 years since the first film and its stellar cast whisked us away to a magical Greek island where life was lived through Abba songs. Sophie finds out more about her mother Donna’s past through a series of flashbacks that tell the story of Donna’s own pregnancy with Sophie and the confusion surrounding the paternity.

Book Tickets

Friday 27th Jul 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 28th Jul 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 29th Jul 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 30th Jul 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 31st Jul 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 1st Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 2nd Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 3rd Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 4th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 5th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 6th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 7th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 8th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 9th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
8.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 10th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 11th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 12th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Monday 13th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 15th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 16th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Friday 24th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 25th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 26th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Monday 27th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 29th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 30th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 19th Sep 1.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events