Hotel Transylvania 3: A Summer Vacation (U)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 97 mins.
  • Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez
  • Dir. Genndy Tartakovsky

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 21st August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 22nd August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 23rd August: 2:15pm | Market Theatre
Friday 31st August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 1st September: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

In ‘Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation’ we join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a break from providing everyone else's holiday back at the hotel. It’s smooth sailing to begin with but the dream vacation turns into a nightmare when Mavis realises Drac has fallen for the mysterious captain of the ship, Ericka, who hides a dangerous secret that could destroy all of monsterkind.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21st Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 22nd Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 23rd Aug 2.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 31st Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 1st Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 9th Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 16th Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 22nd Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 29th Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events