Hotel Artemis (TBC)

  • Sci-Fi Crime Action
  • Jodie Foster, Sofia Boutella, Dave Bautista
  • Dir. Drew Pearce

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 10th August: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 11th August: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 12th August: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Monday 13th August: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th August: 8:00pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Set in riot-torn, near-future Los Angeles, ‘Hotel Artemis’ is an original, high-octane action-thriller starring Jodie Foster as The Nurse, who runs a secret, members-only hospital for criminals. Jodie Foster is joined by an all-star cast that includes Sterling K. Brown, Sofia Boutella, Jeff Goldblum, Brian Tyree Henry, Jenny Slate, Zachary Quinto, Charlie Day, and Dave Bautista.

Book Tickets

Friday 10th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 11th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 12th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Monday 13th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 15th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 16th Aug 8.00pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events