Alpha (TBC)

  • Thriller Drama Action
  • Kodi Smit-McPhee, Leonor Varela, Natassia Malthe
  • Dir. Albert Hughes

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 7th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 8th September: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 9th September: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 11th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 12th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

20,000 years ago, a young man is injured and left for dead after an accident during his first hunt. Awakening to find himself broken and alone - he must learn to survive and navigate the harsh and unforgiving wilderness. Taming a lone wolf abandoned by its pack, he learns to rely on it, and they become unlikely allies, enduring countless dangers and overwhelming odds to find their way home before the deadly winter arrives.

Book Tickets

Friday 7th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 8th Sep 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 9th Sep 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 11th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 12th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 13th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events