The Spy Who Dumped Me (15)

  • Comedy Action
  • |
  • 117 mins.
  • Mila Kunis, Kate McKinnon, Sam Heughan
  • Dir. Susanna Fogel

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 7th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 8th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 9th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 11th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 12th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Action comedy that tells the story of Audrey (Mila Kunis) and Morgan (Kate McKinnon), two best friends who unwittingly become entangled in an international conspiracy when one of the women discovers the boyfriend who dumped her was actually a spy.

Book Tickets

Friday 7th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 8th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 9th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 11th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 12th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 13th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events