Action Point (15)

  • Comedy
  • |
  • 85 mins.
  • Johnny Knoxville, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Johnny Pemberton
  • Dir. Tim Kirkby

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 14th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th September: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th September: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 18th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th September: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Action Point is a low-rent, out-of-control amusement park where the rides are designed for maximum fun, and little regard for safety. When his estranged daughter Boogie comes to visit, a corporate mega-park opens nearby and jeopardizes the future of Action Point. To save his beloved park and his relationship with Boogie, D.C. and his loony crew of misfits must risk all to save the park. Starring Johnny Knoxville (Jackass) as D.C., the crackpot owner, you can expect lots of stupidity and plenty of real stunts.

Book Tickets

Friday 14th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th Sep 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th Sep 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 18th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 20th Sep 5.45pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events