The Darkest Minds (TBC)

  • Thriller Sci-Fi
  • Mandy Moore, Amandla Stenberg, Gwendoline Christie
  • Dir. Jennifer Yuh Nelson

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 14th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 18th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th September: 8:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

When teens mysteriously develop powerful new abilities, they are seen as a threat by the government and sent to detainment camps. Sixteen-year-old Ruby soon escapes from her captors and joins other runaways who are seeking a safe haven. Banded together and on the run, they soon combine their collective powers to fight the adults who tried to take away their future.

Book Tickets

Friday 14th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 18th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th Sep 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 20th Sep 8.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events