Incredibles 2 (PG)

  • Animation Adventure Action
  • |
  • 125 mins.
  • Samuel L. Jackson, Sophia Bush, Holly Hunter
  • Dir. Brad Bird

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 31st August: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 1st September: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 2nd September: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 8th September: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 15th September: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

The eagerly awaited return of the ‘Incredible’ family. Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is faced with his greatest challenge yet - taking care of the problems of his three children while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.


ALL SCREENING DATES NOW CONFIRMED!

Book Tickets

Friday 31st Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 1st Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 2nd Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 8th Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 15th Sep 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 23rd Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 30th Sep 2.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events