A Star Is Born (15)

  • Musical Music Drama
  • |
  • 136 mins.
  • Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
  • Dir. Bradley Cooper

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 23rd October: 7:30pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 24th October: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 25th October: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 27th October: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 28th October: 8:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Bradley Cooper plays seasoned musician Jackson Maine, who discovers, and falls in love with, struggling artist Ally (played by Lady Gaga in her film debut). Just as she’s about to give up on her dreams of making it big as a singer, Jack coaxes her into the spotlight. As Ally’s career takes off, Jack battles his demons and their relationship flounders. Featuring original songs by Gaga.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23rd Oct 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 24th Oct 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 25th Oct 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 27th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 28th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Monday 29th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 31st Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 6th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 7th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 8th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 11th Nov 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 28th Nov 5.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events