SmallFoot (U)

  • Comedy Animation Adventure
  • |
  • 96 mins.
  • Zendaya, Channing Tatum, Gina Rodriguez
  • Dir. Karey Kirkpatrick

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 27th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 28th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 29th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 30th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 31st October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, ‘Smallfoot’ turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something no one thought existed, a human. News of this ‘smallfoot’ brings him fame and a chance with the girl of his dreams. It also throws the Yeti community into an uproar over what else might be out there, in a rollicking story about friendship, courage and the joy of discovery.




RELAXED SCREENING: Sunday 18th November @ 2.45pm

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!

At these special screenings you can expect some subtle changes to the cinema environment. Changes include:

* The auditorium lights being kept on at a low level throughout the film

* The sound level of the film being kept quieter than usual

* An acceptance of increased levels of movement and noise in the auditorium during the screening.

 In association with Thumbs Up Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 27th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 28th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 29th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 30th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 31st Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 1st Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 2nd Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 4th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 11th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 25th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 1st Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events