The House With A Clock In Its Walls (12A)

  • Fantasy Family Comedy
  • |
  • 105 mins.
  • Cate Blanchett, Jack Black, Kyle MacLachlan
  • Dir. Eli Roth

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 27th October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 28th October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 29th October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 31st October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 1st November: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

After losing his parents, Lewis is sent to live with his uncle Jonathan (Jack Black), in a creaky, old house with a mysterious ticking noise in the walls. The house is strange and he soon discovers that his uncle is a warlock, and their neighbour, a witch. While both use their powers for good, others have more wicked intentions. When Lewis accidentally opens up a world of sorcery and magic, the race is on for the three of them to contain evil, supernatural forces and save the world.

Book Tickets

Saturday 27th Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 28th Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 29th Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 31st Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 1st Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events