Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald (12A)

  • Fantasy Family Adventure
  • |
  • 134 mins.
  • Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler
  • Dir. David Yates

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 15th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 1st January: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 2nd January: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 3rd January: 8:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

SCREENING FROM DATE OF NATIONAL RELEASE!

The second installment of the “Fantastic Beasts” series set in J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World featuring the adventures of magizoologist Newt Scamander. The powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp) has escaped custody and set about his plan for pure-blood wizards to rule over all non-magical beings. In an effort to thwart Grindelwald’s plans, Albus Dumbledore (Jude Law) enlists his former student Newt Scamander (Eddie Redmayne), who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead.

Book Tickets

Saturday 15th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 1st Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 2nd Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 3rd Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events