The Girl In The Spider's Web (TBC)

  • Thriller Drama Crime
  • Claire Foy, Sylvia Hoeks
  • Dir. Fede Alvarez

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 14th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 18th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The latest cinematic instalment of the smash hit ‘Millennium series’ in which computer hacker Lisbeth Salander (Claire Foy, The Crown) and journalist Mikael Blomkvist return to find themselves caught in a web of spies, cybercriminals and corrupt government officials. The film adapts the fourth book in the Millennium series by new author David Lagercrantz who took the series on after the death of Stieg Larsson, delving into the past of the enigmatic hacker heroine.

Book Tickets

Friday 14th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 16th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 18th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 20th Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events