The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (TBC)

  • Fantasy Family Adventure
  • Mackenzie Foy, Keira Knightley
  • Dir. Lasse Hallström & Joe Johnston

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 30th November: 6:00pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 1st December: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd December: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 3rd December: 6:00pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th December: 7:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

TICKETS ON SALE SOON...

At her godfather Drosselmeyer’s annual Christmas Eve party, Clara follows a golden thread, leading her to a key that will unlock a gift from her late mother. The key vanishes into a mysterious parallel world and Clara follows. Here Clara encounters a soldier named Phillip, a gang of mice and the regents who preside over three Realms: Land of Snowflakes, Land of Flowers and Land of Sweets. With Phillip’s help, Clara must brave the ominous Fourth Realm, home to the tyrant Mother Ginger, to retrieve Clara’s key.

Book Tickets

Friday 30th Nov 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 1st Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 3rd Dec 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 4th Dec 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 5th Dec 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 8th Dec 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 9th Dec 2.30pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 27th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 28th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 29th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 30th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 1st Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 2nd Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 3rd Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events