Juliet, Naked (TBC)

  • Music Drama Comedy
  • Rose Byrne, Chris O’Dowd
  • Dir. Jesse Peretz

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 30th November: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 1st December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 2nd December: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 3rd December: 8:30pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 19th December: 1:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Annie is the long suffering girlfriend of Duncan, who is an obsessive fan of obscure 90s rocker Tucker Crowe. When an acoustic demo of Tucker’s hit record from 25 years ago surfaces, Annie, who doesn’t share Duncan’s blind enthusiasm, posts a scathing review that has surprising consequences. An unlikely romance with the elusive rocker ensues. 

Based on the novel by Nick Hornby, Juliet, Naked is a comic account of life’s second chances.




SILVER SCREEN: Wednesday 19th December @ 1.30pm

Join Wyeside for a 'tea and biscuits' matinee. Enjoy the pleasure of the cinema, a free cuppa with friends, and be home before dark...

Book Tickets

Friday 30th Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 1st Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 2nd Dec 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 3rd Dec 8.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 19th Dec 1.30pm
Market Theatre
8.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events