Nativity Rocks (U)

  • Musical Comedy
  • |
  • 100 mins.
  • Celia Imrie, Anna Chancellor
  • Dir. Debbie Isitt

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 15th December: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 16th December: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 19th December: 6:00pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 20th December: 6:00pm | Market Theatre
Friday 21st December: 6:00pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

The fourth installment in Debbie Isitt’s hit Nativity! comedy, musical film series. Following on the successes of Nativity Danger in the Manger, Dude Where’s My Donkey? and Nativity The Musical, this promises to be another great feel good, Christmas favourite for the whole family this festive season.

Book Tickets

Saturday 15th Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 16th Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 19th Dec 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 20th Dec 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Friday 21st Dec 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 22nd Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 23rd Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 24th Dec 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 27th Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Friday 28th Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 29th Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 30th Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 31st Dec 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 12th Jan 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 13th Jan 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 19th Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 20th Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events