Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (TBC)

  • Animation Adventure Action
  • Nicolas Cage, Hailee Steinfeld, Jake Johnson
  • Dir. Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsey & Rodney Rothman

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 4th January: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 5th January: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 6th January: 6:00pm | Market Theatre
Monday 7th January: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 8th January: 5:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a ground-breaking visual style that’s the first of its kind. Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

Book Tickets

Friday 4th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 5th Jan 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 6th Jan 6.00pm
Market Theatre
Monday 7th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 8th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 9th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 10th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events