Time With Paint - by Audrey Bradley

  • Wednesday 14th November: 5:00pm
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Wednesday 14th November: 5:00pm | Gallery
Thursday 15th November: 5:00pm | Gallery
Friday 16th November: 5:00pm | Gallery
Saturday 17th November: 2:00pm | Gallery
Sunday 18th November: 2:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Paintings and sketches by Audrey Bradley

Audrey Bradley is an artist and an art tutor. She works in all media and enjoy being able to change from one to another according to how she feels on the day. This exhibition includes paintings in watercolour, oils, acrylic, monoprint, pastels and collage.


Open from Tuesday 6th of December to Thursday 3rd January

Viewings can be organised outside of the times below by prior appointment. Please call our admin office on 01982 553668 or email boxoffice@wyeside.co.uk. Please see below our complete opening times for this exhibition. Please note that there is no need to purchase tickets. Entry to our Gallery is free.


Please note that the exhibition will be closing early on the following days...
Wed 14 Nov: Closed by 6.30pm
Wed 12 Dec: Closed by 6.30pm
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 15th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Friday 16th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 17th Nov 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 18th Nov 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 20th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 21st Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 22nd Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Friday 23rd Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 24th Nov 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 25th Nov 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 27th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 28th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 29th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Friday 30th Nov 5.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 1st Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 2nd Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Monday 3rd Dec 5.15pm
Gallery
Tuesday 4th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 5th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 6th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Friday 7th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 8th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 9th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 11th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 12th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 13th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Friday 14th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 15th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 16th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 18th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 19th Dec 1.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 20th Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Friday 21st Dec 5.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 22nd Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 23rd Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Monday 24th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 27th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Friday 28th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Saturday 29th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 30th Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Monday 31st Dec 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 1st Jan 2.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 3rd Jan 2.00pm
Gallery

Explore more Events