The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (TBC)

  • Animation Adventure Action
  • Margot Robbie, Alison Brie, Chris Pratt
  • Dir. Mike Mitchell, Trisha Gum

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 22nd February: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 23rd February: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 24th February: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 25th February: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 26th February: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

ON SALE SOON

It’s been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens of Bricksburg are facing a huge new threat - LEGO DUPLO invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild. Emmet’s eternal optimism and master-building abilities are put to the test. Can Unikitty and Lucy help him stay positive? Can Benny the spaceman finally get a new helmet? Will Batman work in colours other than black?!



RELAXED SCREENING: Sunday 10th March 2019 @ 2.45pm

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!

At these special screenings you can expect some subtle changes to the cinema environment. Changes include:

* The auditorium lights being kept on at a low level throughout the film

* The sound level of the film being kept quieter than usual

* An acceptance of increased levels of movement and noise in the auditorium during the screening.

 In association with Thumbs Up Club

Book Tickets

Friday 22nd Feb 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 23rd Feb 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 24th Feb 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 25th Feb 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 26th Feb 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 27th Feb 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 28th Feb 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 1st Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 2nd Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 3rd Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 9th Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 10th Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 16th Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 17th Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 24th Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events