A Dog's Way Home (TBC)

  • Family Adventure
  • Bryce Dallas Howard, Alexandra Shipp, Ashley Judd
  • Dir. Charles Martin Smith

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 23rd February: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 24th February: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 25th February: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 26th February: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 28th February: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Bella is Lucas’ much-loved pet dog. They have been inseparable since she was a puppy. After becoming separated from him, Bella embarks on a 400-mile journey (encountering many dangers and adventures) to find her way home. A heart-warming comedy drama about the bond between a man and his best friend.

Book Tickets

Saturday 23rd Feb 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Feb 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 25th Feb 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 26th Feb 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 28th Feb 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Friday 1st Mar 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 2nd Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 3rd Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events